Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with Laurel ARC, Inc

Showing sessions from 2022-05-15 to 2022-07-15
May 19, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Monthly Exam Session
(6 slots remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! KA2PBT
May 21, 2022 (Sat)
9:15am EDT LMARS (Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society
(no limit)
Sanford, FL (map) FREE! LMARS
11:00am MDT Pueblo VE Group
(9 slots remaining)
Pueblo West, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
1:00pm EDT Jacksonville Laurel Free Exam IN PERSON
(no limit)
Jacksonville, FL (map) FREE! K4SK
May 23, 2022 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team
(2 slots remaining)
Centennial, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
May 28, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EDT Scioto Valley ARC Exam Session (IN PERSON)
(18 slots remaining)
Piketon, OH (map) FREE! N8RKC
2:00pm MDT May Nampa Ham Cram.
(no limit)
Nampa, ID (map) FREE! K7SWI
Jun 01, 2022 (Wed)
5:30pm EDT OARC Testing Session at Central Florida Fairgrounds **IN PERSON**
(no limit)
Orlando, FL (map) FREE! OARC
Jun 02, 2022 (Thu)
6:30pm CDT SCARS License Exam Session
Norman, OK (map) FREE! N5UWY
Jun 03, 2022 (Fri)
6:00pm CDT Wichita ARC Free Exam IN PERSON
(3 slots remaining)
Wichita, KS (map) FREE! K0PER
Jun 04, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EDT HAMFEST Rochester Amateur Radio Association (RARA) Exam Session
(16 slots remaining)
Hilton, NY (map) FREE! AC2EV
9:00am CDT NWAL - MSARC
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! AI4QC
8:00am PDT Las Vegas Free Testing - LTTTNV
(15 slots remaining)
Las Vegas, NV (map) FREE! LVTTNV
1:30pm EDT Jacksonville Laurel Free Exam IN PERSON
(no limit)
Jacksonville, FL (map) FREE! K4SK
Jun 05, 2022 (Sun)
9:00am MDT Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)
(18 slots remaining)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EDT FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants, Ladson, Charleston Amateur Radio Exam Team (CARET)
(19 slots remaining)
Ladson, SC (map) FREE! NR4CB
Jun 16, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Monthly Exam Session
(5 slots remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! KA2PBT
Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EDT Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 9 AM In Person
(18 slots remaining)
Jarrettsville, MD (map) FREE! N3VEJ
9:15am EDT LMARS (Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society
(no limit)
Sanford, FL (map) FREE! LMARS
10:00am MDT Weld Amateur Radio Society w/Patriot VE Team
(18 slots remaining)
Greeley, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm MDT American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team
(10 slots remaining)
Elizabeth, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
1:00pm EDT Field Day Exam Session
Schellsburg, PA (map) FREE! KB3DFZ
Jul 02, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am CDT NWAL - MSARC
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! AI4QC
Jul 03, 2022 (Sun)
9:00am MDT Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)
(20 slots remaining)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Jul 06, 2022 (Wed)
5:30pm EDT OARC Testing Session at Central Florida Fairgrounds **IN PERSON**
(no limit)
Orlando, FL (map) FREE! OARC
Jul 07, 2022 (Thu)
6:30pm CDT SCARS License Exam Session
Norman, OK (map) FREE! N5UWY