Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with Laurel ARC, Inc

Showing sessions from 2021-06-19 to 2021-08-19
Jun 20, 2021 (Sun)
1:00pm MDT American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team
(7 slots remaining)
Elizabeth, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Jun 25, 2021 (Fri)
7:00pm MDT Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team
(2 slots remaining)
Centennial, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Jun 26, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am EDT Scioto Valley ARC 6/26/21 Laurel Exam Session
(8 slots remaining)
Chillicothe, OH (map) FREE! WB8GRX
1:00pm EDT Jacksonville Laurel Free Exam IN PERSON
(no limit)
Jacksonville, FL (map) FREE! K4SK
3:00pm EDT Shawnee Park Field Day Exam Session
Schellsburg, PA (map) FREE! KB3DFZ
3:00pm MDT Parker Radio Association & Patriot VE Team (IN-PERSON @ Field Day at Colorado Campground)
(8 slots remaining)
Woodland Park, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Jul 11, 2021 (Sun)
9:00am MDT Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)
(17 slots remaining)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
2:00pm MDT Bullets Both Ways/w Patriot VE Team
(6 slots remaining)
Englewood, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Jul 14, 2021 (Wed)
4:30pm MDT PVEG ****IN PERSON****SESSION
(8 slots remaining)
Pueblo, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Jul 17, 2021 (Sat)
11:00am MDT Pueblo West Amateur Radio Club (In Person)
(10 slots remaining)
Pueblo West, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Jul 18, 2021 (Sun)
9:00am MDT Longmont ARC w/Patriot VE Team
(10 slots remaining)
Longmont, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
1:00pm MDT American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team
(10 slots remaining)
Elizabeth, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Jul 26, 2021 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team
(6 slots remaining)
Centennial, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
8:00am MDT Ham Radio Outlet/Patriot VE Team
(5 slots remaining)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
9:00am MDT Ham Radio Outlet/Patriot VE Team
(4 slots remaining)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Aug 01, 2021 (Sun)
9:00am MDT Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)
(20 slots remaining)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Aug 07, 2021 (Sat)
9:30am EDT BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM
(no limit)
Bedford, PA (map) FREE! KB3DFZ
12:00pm MDT SWIARC VE Team Emmett test session
(no limit)
Emmett, ID (map) FREE! K7SWI
Aug 08, 2021 (Sun)
2:00pm MDT Bullets Both Ways/w Patriot VE Team
(8 slots remaining)
Englewood, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
6:00pm CDT Wichita ARC Free Exam IN PERSON
(13 slots remaining)
Wichita, KS (map) FREE! K0PER
Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)
9:00am MDT American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team
(10 slots remaining)
Elizabeth, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT