Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with GLAARG

Showing sessions from 2022-08-10 to 2022-10-10
Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)
7:00am PDT PAPA System Lulu's
(5 slots remaining)
Los Angeles, CA (map) $10.00 K6YXH-SFV
11:30am PDT AE7TD In-Person GLAARG #6006 Sat Aug 13th 11:30-1pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/ID, active duty military, veterans)
(3 slots remaining)
Redmond, WA (map) $10.00 AE7TD
Aug 17, 2022 (Wed)
6:30pm EDT Trident Hams In-Person Exam Session - 5958
(no limit)
North Charleston, SC (map) $10.00 TARC
Aug 18, 2022 (Thu)
6:00pm HST March AFB Museum: In-Person 6pm
(5 slots remaining)
March Air Reserve Base, CA (map) $10.00 N6JLG
Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
10:00am PDT Salem (OR) ARC Exam Session 6058 (Dallas, OR) GLAARG
(25 slots remaining)
Dallas, OR (map) $10.00 SARC
10:00am PDT K6SML In-person Exam Session - 5972 10AM (San Marcos, San Diego County, CA)
(5 slots remaining)
San Marcos, CA (map) $10.00 K6SML
Aug 24, 2022 (Wed)
7:30pm EDT MIT Radio Exam Team - Penultimate Wednesday of the Month (FREE for students and youngsters)
(no limit)
Cambridge, MA (map) $10.00 W1MX
Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am PDT AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - GLAARG - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)
(no limit)
Lakeside, CA (map) $10.00 AJ6NJ
10:00am PDT PAPA System OC
(6 slots remaining)
Fullerton, CA (map) $10.00 K6YXH-OCO
Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
7:00am PDT PAPA System Fromin's
(5 slots remaining)
Santa Monica, CA (map) $10.00 K6YXH-STM
11:30am PDT AE7TD In-Person GLAARG #6209 Sat Sep 10th 11:30-1pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/ID, active duty military, veterans)
(6 slots remaining)
Redmond, WA (map) $10.00 AE7TD
Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)
10:00am PDT K6SML In-person Exam Session - 5973 10AM (San Marcos, San Diego County, CA)
(5 slots remaining)
San Marcos, CA (map) $10.00 K6SML
Sep 19, 2022 (Mon)
7:00pm PDT Salem (OR) ARC Exam Session 6319 GLAARG
(25 slots remaining)
Salem, OR (map) $10.00 SARC
Sep 21, 2022 (Wed)
6:30pm EDT Trident Hams In-Person Exam Session - 5959
(no limit)
North Charleston, SC (map) $10.00 TARC
Sep 24, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am PDT AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - GLAARG - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)
Lakeside, CA (map) $10.00 AJ6NJ
10:00am PDT PAPA System OC
(9 slots remaining)
Fullerton, CA (map) $10.00 K6YXH-OCO
Oct 08, 2022 (Sat)
7:00am PDT PAPA System Lulu's Restaurant
(6 slots remaining)
Los Angeles, CA (map) $10.00 K6YXH-SFV