Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with ARRL-VEC

Showing sessions from 2021-07-29 to 2021-09-29
Aug 07, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am EDT Blairsville GA. In-Person
(11 slots remaining)
Blairsville, GA (map) $15.00 AI4VZ
8:30am MDT Capital City VE Team IN-PERSON VE Session
(19 slots remaining)
Cheyenne, WY (map) $15.00 N7GT
Aug 08, 2021 (Sun)
1:30pm CDT Cabot STARS Exam Session
(no limit)
Cabot, AR (map) $15.00 W5STR
Aug 10, 2021 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA
(7 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)
1:30pm CDT North Shore Radio Club Ham Radio License Exam Session
(no limit)
Northbrook, IL (map) $15.00 K9RD
Aug 20, 2021 (Fri)
11:00am MST Williams General Class Exam
(12 slots remaining)
Williams, AZ (map) $15.00 KQ1S
Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
8:00am EDT K4FC (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
(6 slots remaining)
Leesburg, FL (map) $15.00 N4NG
Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)
3:00pm CDT K5YX Denton
(9 slots remaining)
Denton, TX (map) $15.00 K5YX
Aug 31, 2021 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT ND4G: The Villages Amateur Radio Club VE exam
(no limit)
The Villages, FL (map) $15.00 ND4G
Sep 04, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am EDT Blairsville GA. In-Person
(12 slots remaining)
Blairsville, GA (map) $15.00 AI4VZ
10:00am CDT WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
(20 slots remaining)
Garland, TX (map) $15.00 WB9ZPH
Sep 11, 2021 (Sat)
8:00am EDT WV4ARS (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
(6 slots remaining)
DeLand, FL (map) $15.00 N4NG
10:00am EDT ARRL in-person session at Georgetown, Kentucky
(14 slots remaining)
Georgetown, KY (map) $15.00 WX4GPS
Sep 12, 2021 (Sun)
1:30pm CDT Cabot STARS Exam Session
(no limit)
Cabot, AR (map) $15.00 W5STR
Sep 19, 2021 (Sun)
1:30pm CDT North Shore Radio Club Ham Radio License Exam Session at the Northbrook Public Library
(no limit)
Northbrook, IL (map) $15.00 K9RD
1:30pm CDT North Shore Radio Club Ham Radio License Exam Session at the Northbrook Public Library
(no limit)
Northbrook, IL (map) $15.00 K9RD
Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
10:00am CDT Dakota Division Convention
(20 slots remaining)
West Fargo, ND (map) $15.00 WC0G