Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming online / remote sessions with W5YI-VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-01-15 to 2022-03-15
Jan 16, 2022 (Sun)
9:00am EST CRC Remote online testing
(5 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N1SEP
Jan 17, 2022 (Mon)
2:00pm PST AA7HW Online Exam Session
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 AA7HW
Jan 18, 2022 (Tue)
2:00pm PST AA7HW Online Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 AA7HW
4:30pm MST Remote Exam Session #84 - 2022-01-18
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N7TMS
7:00pm EST CRC Remote online testing
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N1SEP
7:00pm CST WB5QNG / W5YI in person - for test session information see WB5QNG.org
(7 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WB5QNG
Jan 19, 2022 (Wed)
2:00pm PST AA7HW Online Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 AA7HW
7:30pm EST MIT Radio Exam Team - Online Exam - Penultimate Wednesday of the Month (FREE for students and youngsters)
(9 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 W1MX
7:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(5 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
7:00pm PST San Benito Co. California VE Group Remote Testing session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N6HKT
Jan 20, 2022 (Thu)
2:00pm CST KF5MLP Remote Ham Testing
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $14.00 KF5MLP
2:00pm PST AA7HW Online Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 AA7HW
6:00pm CST Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Jan 21, 2022 (Fri)
6:30pm PST AA7HW Online Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 AA7HW
Jan 22, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Jan 23, 2022 (Sun)
9:00am EST CRC Remote online testing
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N1SEP
Jan 24, 2022 (Mon)
8:00pm EST N9QCL / W5YI - OnLine Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N9QCL
Jan 25, 2022 (Tue)
7:00pm EST CRC Remote online testing
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N1SEP
Jan 26, 2022 (Wed)
7:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Jan 27, 2022 (Thu)
5:30pm CST Greene Co MO ARES Online Testing
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 KD0IWW
6:00pm CST Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Jan 29, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(5 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Jan 30, 2022 (Sun)
9:00am EST CRC Remote online testing
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N1SEP
Feb 02, 2022 (Wed)
6:00pm CST Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
7:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Feb 09, 2022 (Wed)
7:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Feb 10, 2022 (Thu)
5:30pm CST Greene Co MO ARES Online Testing
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 KD0IWW
6:00pm CST Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
7:00pm CST W5PFH/W5YI On-Line Testing; for info visit https://W5HRC.ORG/testing/amateur-radio-license-testing/
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 W5PFH
Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Feb 16, 2022 (Wed)
7:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Feb 17, 2022 (Thu)
6:00pm CST Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Feb 19, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Feb 23, 2022 (Wed)
7:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Feb 24, 2022 (Thu)
5:30pm CST Greene Co MO ARES Online Testing
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 KD0IWW
6:00pm CST Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Feb 26, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Mar 02, 2022 (Wed)
7:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Mar 09, 2022 (Wed)
7:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Mar 10, 2022 (Thu)
5:30pm CST Greene Co MO ARES Online Testing
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 KD0IWW
7:00pm CST W5PFH/W5YI On-Line Testing; for info visit https://W5HRC.ORG/testing/amateur-radio-license-testing/
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $13.00 W5PFH
Mar 12, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X