Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming online / remote sessions with W4VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-08-10 to 2022-10-10
Aug 11, 2022 (Thu)
3:00pm AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Aug 15, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Aug 18, 2022 (Thu)
3:00pm AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Aug 22, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Aug 25, 2022 (Thu)
3:00pm AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Aug 29, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Sep 01, 2022 (Thu)
3:00pm AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Sep 05, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Sep 08, 2022 (Thu)
3:00pm AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Sep 12, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Sep 15, 2022 (Thu)
3:00pm AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Sep 19, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Sep 22, 2022 (Thu)
3:00pm AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Sep 26, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Sep 29, 2022 (Thu)
3:00pm AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Oct 03, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Oct 06, 2022 (Thu)
3:00pm AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Oct 10, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z