Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with W5YI-VEC

Showing sessions from 2021-09-19 to 2021-11-19
Sep 20, 2021 (Mon)
2:00pm PDT AA7HW Online Exam Session
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 AA7HW
Sep 21, 2021 (Tue)
2:00pm PDT AA7HW Online Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 AA7HW
7:00pm EDT CRC Remote online testing
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N1SEP
7:00pm CDT WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org
(7 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WB5QNG
Sep 22, 2021 (Wed)
2:00pm CDT KF5MLP Remote Ham Testing
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 KF5MLP
7:30pm EDT MIT Radio Exam Team - Online Exam - Penultimate Wednesday of the Month (FREE for students and youngsters)
(14 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 W1MX
6:00pm PDT Spout Springs Repeater Association Amateur Radio Testing
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 W2RY
Sep 23, 2021 (Thu)
2:00pm PDT AA7HW Online Exam Session
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 AA7HW
5:30pm CDT Greene Co MO ARES Online Testing
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 KD0IWW
6:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Sep 24, 2021 (Fri)
6:30pm PDT AA7HW Online Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 AA7HW
Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am MDT ARESDEC VE Session - IN PERSON - Castle Rock, CO
(no limit)
Castle Rock, CO (map) $14.00 W0RDR
10:00am CDT W5PFH/W5YI In Person Testing; for info contact W5HRC.ORG
(3 slots remaining)
Hurst, TX (map) $14.00 W5PFH
10:00am MDT Spanish Fork Sept In Person Exam
(no limit)
Spanish Fork, UT (map) $14.00 KI6OSS
Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)
12:00am CDT k5yx Denton test
(11 slots remaining)
Denton, TX (map) $14.00 K5YX
Sep 27, 2021 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(14 slots remaining)
Murray, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
Sep 28, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm CDT WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org
(8 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WB5QNG
Sep 29, 2021 (Wed)
7:00pm PDT San Benito Co. California VE Group Remote Testing session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N6HKT
Sep 30, 2021 (Thu)
6:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Oct 02, 2021 (Sat)
8:00pm CDT AC5V In person test session
(6 slots remaining)
Azle, TX (map) $14.00 AC5V
Oct 03, 2021 (Sun)
9:00am EDT CRC Remote online testing
(5 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N1SEP
Oct 09, 2021 (Sat)
10:00am EDT W5YI Session in Winchester KY
(7 slots remaining)
Winchester, KY (map) $14.00 AC4YD
9:00am MDT Bozeman, MT Gallatin Ham Radio Club
(4 slots remaining)
Bozeman, MT (map) $14.00 W7ED
8:30am PDT Redding, CA W5YI In-Person Exam Session (Inside Bentronics)
(6 slots remaining)
Redding, CA (map) $14.00 AI6D
Oct 11, 2021 (Mon)
8:00pm EDT N9QCL / W5YI - OnLine Exam Session
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N9QCL
Oct 14, 2021 (Thu)
5:30pm CDT Greene Co MO ARES Online Testing
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $14.00 KD0IWW
7:00pm CDT W5PFH/W5YI On-Line Testing; for info contact W5HRC.ORG
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 W5PFH
Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)
11:00am CDT WB5QNG / W5YI in person - for test session information see WB5QNG.org
(10 slots remaining)
Carrollton, TX (map) $14.00 WB5QNG
2:00pm MDT Amateur Radio Exams all license classes *** This is not a remote exam *** Read the note below!!
(50 slots remaining)
Provo, UT (map) $14.00 NV7V
Oct 20, 2021 (Wed)
7:00pm MDT Amateur Radio Exams all license classes *** This is not a remote exam *** Read the note below!!
(30 slots remaining)
Provo, UT (map) $14.00 NV7V
Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am MDT ARESDEC VE Session - IN PERSON - Castle Rock, CO
(no limit)
Castle Rock, CO (map) $14.00 W0RDR
Oct 25, 2021 (Mon)
8:00pm EDT N9QCL / W5YI - OnLine Exam Session
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N9QCL
7:00pm MDT Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(18 slots remaining)
Murray, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
Oct 27, 2021 (Wed)
6:00pm PDT Spout Springs Repeater Association Amateur Radio Testing
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 W2RY
Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)
5:30pm CDT Greene Co MO ARES Online Testing
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 KD0IWW
Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am EDT N9QCL / W5YI - In Person Session
(19 slots remaining)
Columbia City, IN (map) $14.00 N9QCL
10:00am CDT W5PFH/W5YI In Person Testing; for info contact W5HRC.ORG
(6 slots remaining)
Hurst, TX (map) $14.00 W5PFH
Nov 06, 2021 (Sat)
8:00pm CDT AC5V In person test session
(6 slots remaining)
Azle, TX (map) $14.00 AC5V
Nov 10, 2021 (Wed)
6:00pm PST Spout Springs Repeater Association Amateur Radio Testing
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 W2RY
Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am MST ARESDEC VE Session - IN PERSON - Castle Rock, CO
(no limit)
Castle Rock, CO (map) $14.00 W0RDR