Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with Laurel ARC, Inc

Showing sessions from 2022-04-23 to 2022-06-23.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Apr 30, 2022 (Sat)

Jarrettsville, MD
FREE!
N3VEJ Exam Team
Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 9 AM In Person

May 05, 2022 (Thu)

Norman, OK
FREE!
N5UWY Exam Team
SCARS License Exam Session

May 07, 2022 (Sat)

Florence, AL
FREE!
AI4QC Exam Team
NWAL - MSARC
Meridian, ID
FREE!
K7SWI Exam Team
Swap Meet Testing Session

May 11, 2022 (Wed)

Pueblo, CO
FREE!
WB0ECX Exam Team
Pueblo VE Group

May 14, 2022 (Sat)

Bedford, PA
FREE!
KB3DFZ Exam Team
BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM

May 15, 2022 (Sun)

Charleston, SC
FREE!
NR4CB Exam Team
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session, FREE for all applicants, West Ashley, Charleston Amateur Radio Exam Team (CARET)

May 19, 2022 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
KA2PBT Exam Team
Monthly Exam Session

May 28, 2022 (Sat)

Nampa, ID
FREE!
K7SWI Exam Team
May Nampa Ham Cram.

May 31, 2022 (Tue)

Westfield, MA
FREE!
Franklin County MA VE Team
MRC Class Testing

Jun 02, 2022 (Thu)

Norman, OK
FREE!
N5UWY Exam Team
SCARS License Exam Session

Jun 04, 2022 (Sat)

Hilton, NY
FREE!
AC2EV Exam Team
HAMFEST Rochester Amateur Radio Association (RARA) Exam Session
Florence, AL
FREE!
AI4QC Exam Team
NWAL - MSARC

Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)

Ladson, SC
FREE!
NR4CB Exam Team
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants, Ladson, Charleston Amateur Radio Exam Team (CARET)

Jun 16, 2022 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
KA2PBT Exam Team
Monthly Exam Session

Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)

Jarrettsville, MD
FREE!
N3VEJ Exam Team
Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 9 AM In Person