Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming online / remote sessions from HRCC

Showing sessions from 2024-06-17 to 2024-08-17.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Jun 18, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
📡Get your license before Field Day!📡
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jun 19, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
❤️Of Course, I Still Love You! ❤️ Test for your license with HRCC VE team
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jun 20, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
😎 Come test with the COOL kids! 😎- Flexible exam times available
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jun 21, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
✨ Fantastic Friday! ✨
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jun 24, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Monday night Mania!
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jun 25, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
🌮 Tacos and Testing Tuesday 🌮
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jul 09, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
🌮 Tacos and Testing Tuesday 🌮
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jul 16, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
🌮 Tacos and Testing Tuesday 🌮
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jul 23, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
🌮 Tacos and Testing Tuesday 🌮
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jul 30, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
🌮 Tacos and Testing Tuesday 🌮
Choose a time slot for more information: