Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming online / remote sessions from HRCC

Showing sessions from 2024-03-01 to 2024-05-01.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Mar 03, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
🌲POTA all around this world! 🌳 Test for your license with HRCC VE team

Mar 04, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Only *you* can prevent VE boredom!

Mar 05, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
🌮 Tacos and Testing Tuesday 🌮

Mar 08, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
🌴California Dreamin’!🌴 - Get your ticket with HRCC!

Mar 11, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Yes, the VE's are still bored!

Mar 12, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
🌮 Tacos and Testing Tuesday 🌮

Mar 18, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Help Prevent VE Boredom!

Mar 19, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
🍀 Test your luck on getting your license 🍀

Mar 22, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
✨Fantastic Friday! ✨

Mar 25, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Help Prevent VE Boredom!

Mar 26, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
🌮 Tacos and Testing Tuesday 🌮