Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with Laurel ARC, Inc

Showing sessions from 2022-02-23 to 2022-04-23
Feb 26, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EST Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 9 AM In Person
(14 slots remaining)
Jarrettsville, MD (map) FREE! N3VEJ
9:00am EST Scioto Valley ARC Exam Session (IN PERSON)
(13 slots remaining)
Chillicothe, OH (map) FREE! N8RKC
2:00pm CST Shawnee, KS License Exam - SecKC VE Team
(3 slots remaining)
Shawnee, KS (map) FREE! N0RC
4:00pm MST Weld Amateur Radio Society w/Patriot VE Team
(7 slots remaining)
Greeley, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Feb 28, 2022 (Mon)
7:00pm MST Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team
(3 slots remaining)
Centennial, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Mar 03, 2022 (Thu)
6:30pm CST SCARS License Exam Session
Norman, OK (map) FREE! N5UWY
Mar 05, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am CST NWAL - MSARC
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! AI4QC
10:30am EST VE Exam @ MTARA Hamfest
(no limit)
Chicopee, MA (map) FREE! NT1K
8:00am PST Las Vegas Free Testing -LVTTNV
(13 slots remaining)
Las Vegas, NV (map) FREE! LVTTNV
8:00am PST free testing
(no limit)
Las Vegas, NV (map) FREE! LVTTNV
Mar 06, 2022 (Sun)
9:00am MST Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)
(7 slots remaining)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Mar 08, 2022 (Tue)
4:30pm MST Pueblo VE Group
(no limit)
Pueblo West, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Mar 09, 2022 (Wed)
4:30pm MST Pueblo VE Group
(7 slots remaining)
Pueblo, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Mar 12, 2022 (Sat)
10:00am CST Butler County EOC Free Exam IN PERSON
(6 slots remaining)
Augusta, KS (map) FREE! K0PER
Mar 16, 2022 (Wed)
5:30pm EDT OARC Testing Session at Central Florida Fairgrounds **IN PERSON**
(no limit)
Orlando, FL (map) FREE! OARC
Mar 17, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Monthly Exam Session
(1 slot remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! KA2PBT
Mar 19, 2022 (Sat)
9:15am EDT LMARS (Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society
(no limit)
Sanford, FL (map) FREE! LMARS
10:00am EDT Rochester Amateur Radio Association (RARA) Exam Session NEW LOCATION
(session full!)
Rochester, NY (map) FREE! AC2EV
1:00pm EDT W8LT Laurel VE *IN PERSON* Exam Session
Columbus, OH (map) FREE! K8VSY
Mar 20, 2022 (Sun)
9:00am MDT Longmont ARC w/Patriot VE Team
(session full!)
Longmont, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
10:30am MDT Longmont ARC w/Patriot VE Team
(7 slots remaining)
Longmont, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
3:00pm EDT FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session, FREE for all applicants, West Ashley, Charleston Amateur Radio Exam Team (CARET)
(1 slot remaining)
Charleston, SC (map) FREE! NR4CB
1:00pm MDT American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team
(5 slots remaining)
Elizabeth, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Mar 24, 2022 (Thu)
6:00pm EDT Beaches Amateur Radio Society meeting
(no limit)
Jacksonville Beach, FL (map) FREE! K4SK
Mar 26, 2022 (Sat)
11:00am EDT Jacksonville Laurel Free Exam IN PERSON
(no limit)
Jacksonville, FL (map) FREE! K4SK
Mar 28, 2022 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team
(5 slots remaining)
Centennial, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Apr 02, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am CDT NWAL - MSARC
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! AI4QC
8:00am PDT Las Vegas Free Testing - LVTTNV
(no limit)
Las Vegas, NV (map) FREE! LVTTNV
Apr 03, 2022 (Sun)
9:00am MDT Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)
(session full!)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
10:30am MDT Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)
(19 slots remaining)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Apr 06, 2022 (Wed)
5:30pm EDT OARC Testing Session at Central Florida Fairgrounds **IN PERSON**
(no limit)
Orlando, FL (map) FREE! OARC
Apr 07, 2022 (Thu)
6:30pm CDT SCARS License Exam Session
Norman, OK (map) FREE! N5UWY
Apr 09, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EDT FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants, Ladson, Charleston Amateur Radio Exam Team (CARET)
(9 slots remaining)
Ladson, SC (map) FREE! NR4CB
10:30am CDT MSARC Open House and Testing
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! AI4QC
10:00am MDT Chaffee Lake Amateur Repeater Association w/Patriot VE Team
(2 slots remaining)
Salida, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
2:00pm CDT Overland Park, KS License Exam - SecKC VE Team
(13 slots remaining)
Overland Park, KS (map) FREE! N0RC
Apr 13, 2022 (Wed)
4:30pm MDT Pueblo VE Group
(4 slots remaining)
Pueblo, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Apr 14, 2022 (Thu)
6:00pm EDT Free Amateur Radio License Exam
(no limit)
Greenfield, MA (map) FREE! NT1K
Apr 16, 2022 (Sat)
9:15am EDT LMARS (Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society
(no limit)
Sanford, FL (map) FREE! LMARS
10:00am EDT Rochester Amateur Radio Association (RARA) Exam Session NEW LOCATION
(session full!)
Rochester, NY (map) FREE! AC2EV
8:00am PDT Las Vegas Free Testing - LVTTNV
(no limit)
Las Vegas, NV (map) FREE! LVTTNV
10:00am MDT Weld Amateur Radio Society w/Patriot VE Team
(13 slots remaining)
Greeley, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
11:00am MDT Pueblo VE Group
(8 slots remaining)
Pueblo West, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
1:00pm EDT Jacksonville Laurel Free Exam IN PERSON
(no limit)
Jacksonville, FL (map) FREE! K4SK
Apr 17, 2022 (Sun)
2:00pm MDT Patriot VE Team
(no limit)
Parker, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Apr 21, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Monthly Exam Session
(2 slots remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! KA2PBT
Apr 23, 2022 (Sat)
10:00am MDT Patriot VE Team at CU Boulder
(no limit)
Boulder, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT