Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with Laurel ARC, Inc

Showing sessions from 2023-07-30 to 2023-09-30.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Aug 03, 2023 (Thu)

NORMAN, OK
FREE!
SCARS Exam Team
Monthly

Aug 05, 2023 (Sat)

Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
Florence Testing Session
Columbiana, AL
FREE!
Central Alabama Amateur Radio Club
Regular Testing

Aug 12, 2023 (Sat)

Ladson, SC
FREE!
CARET
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants
Altoona, PA
FREE!
Horseshoe Amateur Radio Club Laurel VE Team
HARC Laurel VE Session 202308

Aug 15, 2023 (Tue)

Riverton, UT
FREE!
KI6OSS Team
Training Session

Aug 17, 2023 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
721st Mechanized Contest Battalion
August Exam Session

Aug 26, 2023 (Sat)

Westerville, OH
FREE!
W8LT VE Team
FREE* Exam by W8LT VE Team

Sep 02, 2023 (Sat)

Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
Florence Testing Session

Sep 07, 2023 (Thu)

NORMAN, OK
FREE!
SCARS Exam Team
Monthly

Sep 13, 2023 (Wed)

Canandaigua, NY
FREE!
Skenoh Island Amateur Radio Club
Canadaigua, NY - In Person Testing

Sep 17, 2023 (Sun)

Charleston, SC
FREE!
CARET
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session, FREE for all applicants, West Ashley

Sep 28, 2023 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
721st Mechanized Contest Battalion
September Exam Session

Sep 30, 2023 (Sat)

Ridgway, PA
FREE!
ECARA
test session