Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with Laurel ARC, Inc

Showing sessions from 2022-10-10 to 2022-12-10
Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)
4:30pm MDT Pueblo VE Group
(10 slots remaining)
Pueblo, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Oct 14, 2022 (Fri)
6:00pm CDT Wichita ARC Free Exam IN PERSON
(13 slots remaining)
Wichita, KS (map) FREE! K0PER
Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
9:15am EDT LMARS (Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society
(no limit)
Sanford, FL (map) FREE! LMARS
10:00am EDT October Testing
(13 slots remaining)
Rochester, NY (map) FREE! RARA
10:00am MDT Weld Amateur Radio Society w/Patriot VE Team
(17 slots remaining)
Greeley, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
11:00am MDT Pueblo VE Group
(10 slots remaining)
Pueblo West, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Oct 16, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm MDT American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team
(9 slots remaining)
Elizabeth, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Oct 17, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm CDT CARA Hernando, Ms
(no limit)
Hernando, MS (map) FREE! CARA
Oct 20, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Monthly Exam Session
(6 slots remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! KA2PBT
Oct 22, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EDT Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 9 AM In Person
(19 slots remaining)
Jarrettsville, MD (map) FREE! N3VEJ
Oct 23, 2022 (Sun)
3:00pm PDT DSARC Testing Session
(no limit)
Moscow, ID (map) FREE! NIVET
Oct 29, 2022 (Sat)
11:00am EDT Jacksonville Laurel Free Exam IN PERSON
(no limit)
Jacksonville, FL (map) FREE! JAX
Oct 31, 2022 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team
(9 slots remaining)
Centennial, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Nov 02, 2022 (Wed)
5:30pm EDT OARC Testing Session at Central Florida Fairgrounds **IN PERSON**
(no limit)
Orlando, FL (map) FREE! OARC
Nov 03, 2022 (Thu)
6:30pm CDT SCARS License Exam Session
Norman, OK (map) FREE! N5UWY
Nov 05, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EDT SVARC Fall 2022 Test Session
(19 slots remaining)
Chillicothe, OH (map) FREE! W8BAP
9:30am EDT BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM
(no limit)
Bedford, PA (map) FREE! KB3DFZ
9:00am CDT MSARC Club Meeting
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! NWAL-MSARC
8:00am PDT Las Vegas Free Testing - LTTTNV
(22 slots remaining)
Las Vegas, NV (map) FREE! LVTTNV
2:00pm CDT Columbiana
(no limit)
Columbiana, AL (map) FREE! CAARC
Nov 06, 2022 (Sun)
9:00am MST Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)
(19 slots remaining)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Nov 09, 2022 (Wed)
4:30pm MST Pueblo VE Group
(10 slots remaining)
Pueblo, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Nov 13, 2022 (Sun)
9:00am MST Longmont ARC w/Patriot VE Team
(14 slots remaining)
Longmont, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Nov 17, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Monthly Exam Session
(6 slots remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! KA2PBT
Nov 19, 2022 (Sat)
9:15am EST LMARS (Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society
(no limit)
Sanford, FL (map) FREE! LMARS
10:00am EST November Testing
(17 slots remaining)
Rochester, NY (map) FREE! RARA
11:00am MST Pueblo VE Group
(10 slots remaining)
Pueblo West, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Nov 20, 2022 (Sun)
3:00pm EST FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session, FREE for all applicants, West Ashley
(5 slots remaining)
Charleston, SC (map) FREE! CARET
1:00pm MST American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team
(10 slots remaining)
Elizabeth, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Nov 21, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm CST CARA Hernando, Ms
(no limit)
Hernando, MS (map) FREE! CARA
Nov 28, 2022 (Mon)
7:00pm MST Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team
(6 slots remaining)
Centennial, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Dec 01, 2022 (Thu)
6:30pm CST SCARS License Exam Session
Norman, OK (map) FREE! N5UWY
Dec 03, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EST Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 9 AM In Person
(20 slots remaining)
Jarrettsville, MD (map) FREE! N3VEJ
9:00am CST MSARC Club Meeting
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! NWAL-MSARC
8:00am PST Las Vegas Free Testing - LTTTNV
(24 slots remaining)
Las Vegas, NV (map) FREE! LVTTNV
2:00pm CST Columbiana
(no limit)
Columbiana, AL (map) FREE! CAARC
Dec 04, 2022 (Sun)
9:00am MST Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)
(20 slots remaining)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Dec 09, 2022 (Fri)
6:00pm CST Wichita ARC Free Exam IN PERSON
(16 slots remaining)
Wichita, KS (map) FREE! K0PER