Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with Laurel ARC, Inc

Showing sessions from 2022-07-15 to 2022-09-15.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)

Pueblo West, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo VE Group

Jul 17, 2022 (Sun)

Charleston, SC
FREE!
NR4CB Exam Team
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session, FREE for all applicants, West Ashley, Charleston Amateur Radio Exam Team (CARET)

Jul 21, 2022 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
KA2PBT Exam Team
Monthly Exam Session

Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)

Waite Park, MN
FREE!
St. Cloud Amateur Radio Club
W0SV In Person Testing - St Cloud Minnesota

Jul 30, 2022 (Sat)

Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
NWAL - MSARC

Aug 04, 2022 (Thu)

Norman, OK
FREE!
N5UWY Exam Team
SCARS License Exam Session

Aug 06, 2022 (Sat)

Bedford, PA
FREE!
KB3DFZ Exam Team
BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM
Columbiana, AL
FREE!
Central Alabama Amateur Radio Club
Columbiana

Aug 09, 2022 (Tue)

Crossville, TN
FREE!
Cumberland Plateau Amateur Radio Club
August Monthly Testing

Aug 10, 2022 (Wed)

Pueblo, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo VE Group

Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)

Ladson, SC
FREE!
NR4CB Exam Team
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants, Ladson, Charleston Amateur Radio Exam Team (CARET)
Stockton, CA
FREE!
CEVOL
Aug 13th 2022

Aug 18, 2022 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
KA2PBT Exam Team
Monthly Exam Session

Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)

Middleton, ID
FREE!
South West Idaho ARC
Middleton Ham Cram

Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)

Jarrettsville, MD
FREE!
N3VEJ Exam Team
Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 9 AM In Person
Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
NWAL - MSARC

Sep 01, 2022 (Thu)

Norman, OK
FREE!
N5UWY Exam Team
SCARS License Exam Session

Sep 03, 2022 (Sat)

Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
MSARC Club Meeting
Columbiana, AL
FREE!
Central Alabama Amateur Radio Club
Columbiana

Sep 13, 2022 (Tue)

Turlock, CA
FREE!
TARC VE Team
September VE Scession

Sep 14, 2022 (Wed)

Pueblo, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo VE Group