Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with GLAARG

Showing sessions from 2023-10-09 to 2023-12-09.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Oct 14, 2023 (Sat)

West Chester, OH
$10.00
West Chester Amateur Radio Association VE Team
In Person at WC8VOA
San Luis Obispo, CA
$10.00
Cal Poly Amateur Radio Club
Fall 2023 Ham Cram

Oct 18, 2023 (Wed)

Hanahan, SC
$10.00
Trident Amateur Radio Club
Trident Hams In-Person Exam Session - 6818
Cambridge, MA
$10.00
The MIT Radio Exam Team
MIT Radio Exam Team - Penultimate Wednesday of the Month (FREE for students and youngsters)

Oct 19, 2023 (Thu)

Riverside, CA
$10.00
Moreno Valley ARA
Exam Session at the March Field Air Museum Radio Room

Oct 21, 2023 (Sat)

Fort Washington, PA
$10.00
PhillyVEs
Jim Fisher Memorial OKT-POTA-FEST
San Marcos, CA
$10.00
K6SML Testing
K6SML In-person Exam Session - 6633 0945 AM (San Marcos, San Diego County, CA)

Oct 26, 2023 (Thu)

New Milford, PA
$10.00
Susquehanna County Amateur Radio Club
October meeting

Oct 28, 2023 (Sat)

Leesville, LA
$10.00
W5TMP - GLAARG
In person
Lakeside, CA
$10.00
AJ6NJ Team
AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - GLAARG - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)
Fullerton, CA
$10.00
Orange County
PAPA Exam Session OC

Oct 29, 2023 (Sun)

Moca, PR
$10.00
NP3IR Team
SesiĆ³n de Examenes Presencial en Moca
Agoura Hills, CA
$10.00
Ad Hoc Exams
EPIC-FSC De Anza Park

Nov 09, 2023 (Thu)

Hinesville, GA
$10.00
Hinesville Amateur Radio Emergency Society
Hinesville Amateur Radio Emergency Society

Nov 11, 2023 (Sat)

Santa Monica, CA
$10.00
Santa Monica
PAPA Breakfast at Fromin's
West Chester, OH
$10.00
West Chester Amateur Radio Association VE Team
In Person at WC8VOA
Redmond, WA
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD In-Person GLAARG #6683 Sat Nov 11th @11:30am Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/ID, active duty military, veterans)

Nov 15, 2023 (Wed)

Hanahan, SC
$10.00
Trident Amateur Radio Club
Trident Hams In-Person Exam Session - 6819

Nov 16, 2023 (Thu)

Riverside, CA
$10.00
Moreno Valley ARA
Exam Session at the March Field Air Museum Radio Room
San Luis Obispo, CA
$10.00
Cal Poly Amateur Radio Club
CPARC Testing Session Fall 2023

Nov 18, 2023 (Sat)

San Marcos, CA
$10.00
K6SML Testing
K6SML In-person Exam Session - 6634 0945 AM (San Marcos, San Diego County, CA)

Nov 22, 2023 (Wed)

Cambridge, MA
$10.00
The MIT Radio Exam Team
MIT Radio Exam Team - Penultimate Wednesday of the Month (FREE for students and youngsters)

Nov 25, 2023 (Sat)

Lakeside, CA
$10.00
AJ6NJ Team
AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - GLAARG - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)
Fullerton, CA
$10.00
Orange County
PAPA Exam Session OC