Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions

Showing sessions from 2021-12-23 to 2022-02-23
Dec 31, 2021 (Fri)
12:00am MST INFO ONLY - Please see this information for pandemic-related updates
(1 slot remaining)
Nampa, ID (map) $100.00 KB7QOA
Jan 06, 2022 (Thu)
6:30pm CST SCARS License Exam Session
Norman, OK (map) FREE! N5UWY
6:00pm PST DSARC Exam Session
(1 slot remaining)
Moscow, ID (map) FREE! KF7SIW
Jan 08, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EST W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
9:00am CST NWAL - MSARC
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! AI4QC
12:00pm MST SWIARC VE Team Emmett test session
(no limit)
Emmett, ID (map) FREE! K7SWI
Jan 09, 2022 (Sun)
2:00pm CST Tyler Texas Test Session
(10 slots remaining)
Tyler, TX (map) $14.00 WA5SLG
2:00pm MST Bullets Both Ways/w Patriot VE Team
(3 slots remaining)
Englewood, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Jan 12, 2022 (Wed)
12:00am MST Pueblo Masonic Temple
(10 slots remaining)
Pueblo, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Jan 15, 2022 (Sat)
9:30am EST Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC
Thomasville, NC (map) $12.00 KK4RR
10:00am MST Lamar Amateur Radio Club VE Test
(no limit)
Lamar, CO (map) $15.00 KC0HH
11:00am MST Pueblo West Library
(9 slots remaining)
Pueblo West, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Jan 16, 2022 (Sun)
9:00am MST Longmont ARC w/Patriot VE Team
(2 slots remaining)
Longmont, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Jan 20, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Monthly Exam Session
(1 slot remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! KA2PBT
Jan 22, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am PST AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - 6059 - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)
Lakeside, CA (map) $10.00 KM6ZQB
1:00pm MST January Ham Cram session
(no limit)
Nampa, ID (map) FREE! K7SWI
1:00pm MST American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team
(9 slots remaining)
Elizabeth, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Jan 29, 2022 (Sat)
10:00am EST HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church
High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
Jan 31, 2022 (Mon)
7:00pm MST Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team
(4 slots remaining)
Centennial, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Feb 01, 2022 (Tue)
12:00am CST Test walk-in session
(1 slot remaining)
Leesville, LA (map) $14.00 W5TMP
Feb 03, 2022 (Thu)
6:30pm CST SCARS License Exam Session
Norman, OK (map) FREE! N5UWY
Feb 05, 2022 (Sat)
9:30am EST BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM
(no limit)
Bedford, PA (map) FREE! KB3DFZ
9:00am CST NWAL - MSARC
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! AI4QC
10:00am MST Scouts Testing Session
(no limit)
Nampa, ID (map) FREE! K7SWI
3:00pm MST BARC Exam Session
Logan, UT (map) $15.00 KE7GYD
Feb 09, 2022 (Wed)
4:30pm MST Pueblo VE Group
(10 slots remaining)
Pueblo, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EST W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
9:00am EST FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants, Ladson, Charleston Amateur Radio Exam Team (CARET)
Ladson, SC (map) FREE! NR4CB
9:00am CST Sachse/Wylie
Garland, TX (map) $14.00 AC5BC
10:00am PST DSARC Test Session
(3 slots remaining)
Moscow, ID (map) FREE! KF7SIW
Feb 13, 2022 (Sun)
2:00pm CST Tyler Texas Test Session
(10 slots remaining)
Tyler, TX (map) $14.00 WA5SLG
2:00pm MST Bullets Both Ways/w Patriot VE Team
(1 slot remaining)
Englewood, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Feb 17, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Monthly Exam Session
(3 slots remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! KA2PBT
Feb 19, 2022 (Sat)
9:30am EST Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC
Thomasville, NC (map) $12.00 KK4RR
10:00am EST Rochester Amateur Radio Association (RARA) Exam Session NEW LOCATION
(6 slots remaining)
Rochester, NY (map) FREE! AC2EV
10:00am PST BC-ARES (GLAARG VEC) In-Person Exam Session
(15 slots remaining)
Sandpoint, ID (map) $10.00 K7AVR
Feb 20, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm MST American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team
(10 slots remaining)
Elizabeth, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT