Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming online / remote sessions

Showing sessions from 2021-12-23 to 2022-02-23
Dec 28, 2021 (Tue)
8:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Dec 30, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Jan 03, 2022 (Mon)
8:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Jan 05, 2022 (Wed)
2:00pm CST KF5MLP Remote Ham Testing
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 KF5MLP
Jan 06, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Jan 11, 2022 (Tue)
8:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Jan 13, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Jan 15, 2022 (Sat)
2:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Jan 17, 2022 (Mon)
8:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Jan 19, 2022 (Wed)
9:00pm EST Aurora ARG (Alaska) Pacific & Ring of Fire Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Jan 20, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Jan 22, 2022 (Sat)
7:00am CST *AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
(online) $15.00 KJ4PJE
Jan 25, 2022 (Tue)
8:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Jan 27, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Jan 31, 2022 (Mon)
8:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Feb 02, 2022 (Wed)
2:00pm CST KF5MLP Remote Ham Testing
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 KF5MLP
Feb 03, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Feb 05, 2022 (Sat)
2:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Feb 08, 2022 (Tue)
8:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Feb 09, 2022 (Wed)
2:00pm CST KF5MLP Remote Ham Testing
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 KF5MLP
Feb 10, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Feb 13, 2022 (Sun)
12:00am CST W5TMP GLAARG Session #6158
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $10.00 W5TMP
Feb 14, 2022 (Mon)
8:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Feb 16, 2022 (Wed)
9:00pm EST Aurora ARG (Alaska) Pacific & Ring of Fire Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Feb 17, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Feb 19, 2022 (Sat)
8:30am PST CANCELLED
(online) $14.00 KM6EIC
2:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Feb 22, 2022 (Tue)
8:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z