Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with ARRL-VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-10-18 to 2022-12-18.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Oct 18, 2022 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Oct 18 at 6pm Eastern time

Oct 22, 2022 (Sat)

Danville, KY
$15.00
AF6MB Team
Wilderness Road Amateur Radio (ARRL VE) Test session
Spring, TX
$15.00
NARS VE TEAM
Northwest ARS October Testing Session - In person (only) computer based testing
Logan, UT
$15.00
Bridgerland Amateur Radio Club
BARC Exam Session

Oct 23, 2022 (Sun)

Denton, TX
$15.00
Denton County - K5YX
Denton Exam - K5YX

Oct 30, 2022 (Sun)

Lake George, NY
$15.00
W2WCR VE Team
VE Test Lake George NY
Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Oct 30 at 1pm Eastern time

Oct 31, 2022 (Mon)

Tiffin, OH
$15.00
Seneca Radio Club
BBWbww
Needham, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - OLIN College - NEEDHAM MA - Monday Oct 31 at 9am Eastern time

Nov 01, 2022 (Tue)

Needham, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams- OLIN College - NEEDHAM MA - Tuesday Nov 1 at 12pm Eastern time
Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Nov 1 at 6pm Eastern time

Nov 02, 2022 (Wed)

Needham, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams- OLIN College - NEEDHAM MA - Wednesday Nov 2 at 9 AM Eastern time

Nov 05, 2022 (Sat)

Blairsville, GA
$15.00
North Georgia Tri-State ARC VE
Blairsville GA. In-Person
Garland, TX
$15.00
WB9ZPH in-person VE team
WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
Houston, TX
$15.00
BVARC VE Team
Brazos Valley ARC - November testing session - in person (only) computer based testing
Meridian, ID
$15.00
Voice of Idaho, VE Team
November 5, 2022
Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session

Nov 07, 2022 (Mon)

The Villages, FL
$15.00
ND4G Team
11/07/2022

Nov 11, 2022 (Fri)

Homestead, FL
$15.00
Everglades Amateur Radio Club, Inc.
Everglades Amateur Radio Testing Session

Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)

DeLand, FL
$15.00
West Volusia Amateur Radio Society
WV4ARS (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
Orrington, ME
$15.00
AI1O Team
pine state amateur radio club
Lexington, KY
$15.00
KE4MAI/ARRL
Exam Session at BARS/Red Cross
Taos, NM
$15.00
Taos Amateur Radio Club
Taos ARC In person ARRL Testing Session

Nov 13, 2022 (Sun)

Cabot, AR
$15.00
Cabot STARS
Cabot STARS

Nov 14, 2022 (Mon)

Willow Grove, PA
$15.00
Philmont Mobile Radio Club
Philmont Mobile Radio Club
Libertyville, IL
$15.00
Lake County R.A.C.E.S.
November Test Session

Nov 15, 2022 (Tue)

Gun Barrel City, TX
$15.00
WB9ZPH in-person VE team
Gun Barrel City special session
Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Nov 15 at 6pm Eastern time

Nov 16, 2022 (Wed)

Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam evening session

Nov 19, 2022 (Sat)

Spring, TX
$15.00
NARS VE TEAM
Northwest ARS November Testing Session - In person (only) computer based testing
Renton, WA
$15.00
Mike and Key ARC VE Team
Mike and Key ARC In-Person Exam Session (Salvation Army Renton)
Gig Harbor, WA
$15.00
Canterwood
Fall 2022

Nov 20, 2022 (Sun)

Northbrook, IL
$15.00
K9RD Team
North Shore Radio Club Ham Radio License Exam Session at the Northbrook Public Library

Nov 21, 2022 (Mon)

Norfolk, VA
$15.00
Radio Amateur Society Of Norfolk
Exam Session EOC
Mission Viejo, CA
$15.00
K6VEC Amateur Radio Testing Team
SOARA / K6VEC In-Person Exam Session

Nov 26, 2022 (Sat)

Martin, MI
$15.00
AC8RC VE Team
IN-PERSON Exam Session - Allegan County Amateur Radio Club

Nov 28, 2022 (Mon)

Tiffin, OH
$15.00
Seneca Radio Club
tech2022

Nov 29, 2022 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Nov 29 at 6pm Eastern time
Gun Barrel City, TX
$15.00
ARRL VE Team -Cedar Creek Lake Area
Cedar Creek Lake Area VE Team: In Person: 6:30 PM
Grand Forks, ND
$15.00
FORX Amateur Radio Club
November Meeting

Dec 03, 2022 (Sat)

Blairsville, GA
$15.00
North Georgia Tri-State ARC VE
Blairsville GA. In-Person
Logan, UT
$15.00
Bridgerland Amateur Radio Club
BARC Exam Session
Garland, TX
$15.00
WB9ZPH in-person VE team
WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
El Paso, TX
$15.00
El Paso ARC Testing
W5ES December VE Session
Danbury, CT
$15.00
Candlewood Amateur Radio Association
Stonyhill Firehouse Exam
Houston, TX
$15.00
BVARC VE Team
Brazos Valley ARC - December testing session - in person (only) computer based testing
Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session

Dec 04, 2022 (Sun)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Dec 4 at 1pm Eastern time

Dec 06, 2022 (Tue)

Alexandria, VA
$15.00
W4HFH Team
Alexandria Radio Club Exam Session

Dec 08, 2022 (Thu)

Fayetteville, GA
$15.00
K1ZN Team
Fayette GA

Dec 09, 2022 (Fri)

Homestead, FL
$15.00
Everglades Amateur Radio Club, Inc.
Everglades Amateur Radio Testing Session

Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)

Leesburg, FL
$15.00
Lake Amateur Radio Association
K4FC (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
Georgetown, KY
$15.00
WX4GPS / ARRL
ARRL In-Person at Police Department, Georgetown, KY
Portsmouth, RI
$15.00
NCRC
NCRC VE Session

Dec 11, 2022 (Sun)

Denton, TX
$15.00
Denton County - K5YX
Denton Exam - K5YX

Dec 12, 2022 (Mon)

Willow Grove, PA
$15.00
Philmont Mobile Radio Club
Philmont Mobile Radio Club

Dec 13, 2022 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Dec 13 at 6pm Eastern time

Dec 17, 2022 (Sat)

Spring, TX
$15.00
NARS VE TEAM
Northwest ARS December Testing Session - In person (only) computer based testing
Tampa, FL
$15.00
Tampa Bay Radio Exams
Cadet class