Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with ARRL-VEC

Showing sessions from 2021-12-23 to 2022-02-23
Dec 28, 2021 (Tue)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Dec 28
(4 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Jan 01, 2022 (Sat)
2:00pm PST Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session
(no limit)
Las Vegas, NV (map) $15.00 KC7QJO
Jan 04, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Jan 4
(6 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Jan 08, 2022 (Sat)
8:00am EST WV4ARS (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
(session full!)
DeLand, FL (map) $15.00 N4NG
8:15am EST Fayette County - Fayetteville Georgia
(2 slots remaining)
Fayetteville, GA (map) $15.00 K1ZN
9:00am EST Blairsville GA. In-Person
(10 slots remaining)
Blairsville, GA (map) $15.00 AI4VZ
Jan 09, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Jan 9
(5 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
1:30pm CST Cabot STARS Exam Session
(no limit)
Cabot, AR (map) $15.00 W5STR
Jan 10, 2022 (Mon)
12:00am EST AI4VZ - VE Test Only
(no limit)
Blairsville, GA (map) $15.00 AI4VZ
6:30pm EST W3AA (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
(9 slots remaining)
Willow Grove, PA (map) $15.00 NS3K
Jan 11, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Jan 11 at 6pm EST
(5 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Jan 15, 2022 (Sat)
8:00am EST K4FC (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
(session full!)
Leesburg, FL (map) $15.00 N4NG
10:00am MST Lamar Amateur Radio Club VE Test
(no limit)
Lamar, CO (map) $15.00 KC0HH
Jan 16, 2022 (Sun)
1:30pm CST North Shore Radio Club Ham Radio License Exam Session at the Northbrook Public Library
(no limit)
Northbrook, IL (map) $15.00 K9RD
Jan 17, 2022 (Mon)
2:00pm PST Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session
(no limit)
Las Vegas, NV (map) $15.00 KC7QJO
Jan 22, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EST IN-PERSON Exam Session - Allegan County Amateur Radio Club
(no limit)
Martin, MI (map) $15.00 AC8RC
10:00am EST Wilderness Road Amateur Radio (ARRL VE) Test session
(16 slots remaining)
Danville, KY (map) $15.00 AF6MB
Jan 23, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Jan 23 at 1pm EST
(3 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
3:00pm CST K5YX Denton Test Session
(9 slots remaining)
Denton, TX (map) $15.00 K5YX
Jan 25, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Jan 25 at 6pm EST
(5 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Feb 05, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EST Blairsville GA. In-Person
(6 slots remaining)
Blairsville, GA (map) $15.00 AI4VZ
10:00am CST Kilowatt ARC - Walk Ins Welcome
(1 slot remaining)
Lamar, MO (map) $15.00 N0YH
2:00pm PST Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session
(no limit)
Las Vegas, NV (map) $15.00 KC7QJO
3:00pm MST BARC Exam Session
Logan, UT (map) $15.00 KE7GYD
Feb 06, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Feb 6 at 1pm EST
(2 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Feb 07, 2022 (Mon)
5:00pm EST UMaine Amateur Radio Club
(7 slots remaining)
Orono, ME (map) $15.00 AA1PJ
Feb 08, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Feb 8 at 6pm EST
(6 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Feb 10, 2022 (Thu)
5:15pm EST Fayette County - Fayetteville Georgia
(2 slots remaining)
Fayetteville, GA (map) $15.00 K1ZN
Feb 13, 2022 (Sun)
1:30pm CST Cabot STARS Exam Session
(no limit)
Cabot, AR (map) $15.00 W5STR
Feb 14, 2022 (Mon)
12:00am EST practice exam
Orrington, ME (map) $15.00 AI1O
12:00am EST practice exam
(no limit)
Orrington, ME (map) $15.00 AI1O
6:00pm EST W3AA (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
(7 slots remaining)
Willow Grove, PA (map) $15.00 NS3K
7:00pm EST Dade Radio Club of Miami, Inc.
(7 slots remaining)
Doral, FL (map) $15.00 W4NTR
Feb 17, 2022 (Thu)
8:00am EST UMaine Amateur Radio Club
(4 slots remaining)
Orono, ME (map) $15.00 AA1PJ
Feb 19, 2022 (Sat)
8:00am EST K4FC (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
(session full!)
Leesburg, FL (map) $15.00 K4FC
1:00pm EST WX4GPS ARRL In-person sponsored by Bluegrass Amateur Radio Society
(3 slots remaining)
Lexington, KY (map) $15.00 WX4GPS
Feb 20, 2022 (Sun)
1:30pm CST North Shore Radio Club Ham Radio License Exam Session at the Northbrook Public Library
(no limit)
Northbrook, IL (map) $15.00 K9RD
Feb 22, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Feb 22 at 6pm EST
(2 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR