Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from CECC

Showing sessions from 2024-02-26 to 2024-04-26.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Mar 02, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
CEC-Corps Exam Team
Test from the comfort of your home in a Relaxed and Helpful environment!

Mar 04, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
CEC-Corps Exam Team
😊Make Mondays Great Again!😊

Mar 09, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
CEC-Corps Exam Team
Test from the comfort of your home in a Relaxed and Helpful environment!

Mar 11, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
CEC-Corps Exam Team
😊Make Mondays Great Again!😊

Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
CEC-Corps Exam Team
Test from the comfort of your home in a Relaxed and Helpful environment!

Mar 18, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
CEC-Corps Exam Team
😊Make Mondays Great Again!😊

Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
CEC-Corps Exam Team
Test from the comfort of your home in a Relaxed and Helpful environment!

Mar 25, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
CEC-Corps Exam Team
😊Make Mondays Great Again!😊

Mar 30, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
CEC-Corps Exam Team
Test from the comfort of your home in a Relaxed and Helpful environment!

Apr 01, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
CEC-Corps Exam Team
😊Make Mondays Great Again!😊

Apr 06, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
CEC-Corps Exam Team
Test from the comfort of your home in a Relaxed and Helpful environment!

Apr 08, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
CEC-Corps Exam Team
😊Make Mondays Great Again!😊

Apr 13, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
CEC-Corps Exam Team
Test from the comfort of your home in a Relaxed and Helpful environment!

Apr 15, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
CEC-Corps Exam Team
😊Make Mondays Great Again!😊

Apr 20, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
CEC-Corps Exam Team
Test from the comfort of your home in a Relaxed and Helpful environment!

Apr 22, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
CEC-Corps Exam Team
😊Make Mondays Great Again!😊