Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming online / remote sessions with GLAARG

Showing sessions from 2022-04-24 to 2022-06-24.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Apr 24, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
N7KSW Exam Team
N7KSW GLAARG Online Exam Session 5987 | 10:00 (10:00 AM) PDT | FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, and veterans

Apr 25, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5991 Monday Apr 25th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, first responders, active duty military, veterans)

Apr 26, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
GLAARG Online Exam Session #6233 - Tuesday April 26th at 3:00PM PDT

Apr 28, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$10.00
N8BLK Exam Team
GLAARG -N8BLK Session 6143 No test fee for minors, military first responders & full time students

Apr 29, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
GLAARG Online Exam Session #6234 - Friday April 29th at 3:00PM PDT
(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5992 Friday Apr 29th 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, first responders, active duty military, veterans)

Apr 30, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
W5TMP - GLAARG REMOTE EXAMS
W5TMP Remote/Local Hybrid GLAARG Session#6203 10:30am (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, veterans)
(remote)
$10.00
AD4VE Exam Team
AD4VE GLAARG Online Exam Session - 6131 - 5:00pm PDT - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, veterans)

May 01, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5993 Sunday May 1st 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, first responders, active duty military, veterans)
(remote)
$10.00
Ham Radio Village
Ham Radio Village May Session

May 04, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
N4NG Exam Team
N4NG GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5824 - 7PM EDT (FREE for Minors, Students w/current ID, First Responders, Active Military, Veterans)
(remote)
$10.00
WP3R Exam Team
WP3R Exam Session #6072 Spanish or English Exams, Ingles o Español : 04 May 2022 07:00 PM AST (23:00 UTC)

May 06, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
KM6ZQB Exam Team
KM6ZQB GLAARG Online Exam Session - 6112 - 6 to 8 PM PST (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, veterans)

May 07, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
AD4VE Exam Team
AD4VE GLAARG Online Exam Session - 6132 - 5:00pm PDT - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, veterans)

May 08, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
N7KSW Exam Team
N7KSW GLAARG Online Exam Session 5935 | 10:00 (10:00 AM) PDT | FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, and veterans

May 09, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5994 Monday May 9th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, first responders, active duty military, veterans)

May 10, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$10.00
W9NB VE Team
GLAARG Online Exam Session 6195 - 5:30pm CDT - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, veterans)

May 11, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
Team KI6O
GLAARG Online Exam Session #6235 - Wednesday May 11th 5PM PDT

May 12, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$10.00
W2LP Exam Team
W2LP GLAARG Online Exam Session - EXAM 6125 - 6PM EDT (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, veterans)

May 13, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5995 Friday May 13th 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, first responders, active duty military, veterans)

May 14, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
AD4VE GLAARG 6133 Online Exam Session - 5:00pm PDT - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, veterans)

May 15, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5996 Sunday May 15th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, first responders, active duty military, veterans)

May 17, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$10.00
W5TMP Exam Team
W5TMP Remote GLAARG Session#6160 7pm (FREE for minors, students w/current ID up to 25y/o)

May 21, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
AD4VE 6134 GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5:00pm PDT - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, veterans)

May 22, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
N7KSW Exam Team
N7KSW GLAARG Online Exam Session 5984 | 10:00 (10:00 AM) PDT | FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, and veterans

May 23, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5997 Monday May 23rd 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, first responders, active duty military, veterans)

May 25, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
May 25th, 2022 HRCC Session - Sven
(remote)
$10.00
KB9EWG EXAM Team
KB9EWG Online Exam Session - 6237-(FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, veterans)

May 26, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$10.00
N8BLK Exam Team
GLAARG ONLINE Amateur Exam #6246

May 27, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5998 Friday May 27th 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, first responders, active duty military, veterans)

May 28, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5:00pm PDT - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, veterans)

May 29, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
SPANISH TEAM ROCKET
#6311 AK2GR Sesión en Español de GLAARG
(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5999 Sunday May 29th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, first responders, active duty military, veterans)

May 30, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
W5TMP - GLAARG REMOTE EXAMS
W5TMP Remote GLAARG Session#6204 6pm (FREE for minors, students w/current ID up to 25y/o)

Jun 01, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
Team N4NG
N4NG GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5825 - 7PM EDT (FREE for Minors, Students w/current ID, First Responders, Active Military, Veterans)
(remote)
$10.00
WP3R Team
WP3R Exam Session #6073 Spanish or English Exams, Ingles o Español : 01 June 2022 07:00 PM AST (23:00 UTC)

Jun 04, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
AD4VE GLAARG Online Exam Session - 6136- 5:00pm PDT - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, veterans)

Jun 05, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Sunday Funday! | Waivers available

Jun 06, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6000 Monday Jun 6th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, first responders, active duty military, veterans)

Jun 07, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$10.00
W9NB VE Team
GLAARG Online Exam Session 6198 - 7:00pm CDT - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, veterans)

Jun 08, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
San Fernando Valley
Special

Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team W4SCE
GLAARG Online Exam Session - 6150- 5:00pm PDT - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, veterans)

Jun 12, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
SPANISH TEAM ROCKET
#6312 AK2GR Sesión en Español de GLAARG
(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6002 Sunday Jun 12th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, first responders, active duty military, veterans)

Jun 14, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$10.00
W5TMP - GLAARG REMOTE EXAMS
W5TMP Remote GLAARG Session#6205 6pm (FREE for minors, students w/current ID up to 25y/o)

Jun 17, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
KM6Z GLAARG TEAM
KM6ZQB GLAARG Online Exam Session - 6260 - 6 to 8 PM PST (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, veterans)

Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
AD4VE GLAARG Online Exam Session - 6137- 5:00pm PDT - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, veterans)

Jun 20, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6003 Monday Jun 20th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, first responders, active duty military, veterans)

Jun 22, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
PhillyVEs
The Final Countdown p/b MORE Project