Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with GLAARG

Showing sessions from 2023-05-31 to 2023-07-31.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Jun 01, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$10.00
America-USA
Friendly Online Testing

Jun 02, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)
(remote)
$10.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
HRCC TGIF Session - WX0MIK

Jun 03, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jun 04, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Testing fee waivers available | Let’s have some fun!
(remote)
$10.00
America-USA
Friendly Online Testing

Jun 05, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6643 Monday Jun 5th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jun 06, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$10.00
America-USA
Friendly Online Testing

Jun 07, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
Team N4NG
GLAARG Online Exam Session - [ Eastern Time Zone ]
(remote)
$10.00
WP3R Team
Spanish or English Virtual FCC Exam Session

Jun 08, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$10.00
America-USA
Friendly Online Testing

Jun 09, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6644 Friday Jun 9th @6pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jun 10, 2023 (Sat)

Los Angeles, CA
$10.00
San Fernando Valley
PAPA Breakfast Exam Session
West Chester, OH
$10.00
West Chester Amateur Radio Association VE Team
In Person at WC8VOA
Redmond, WA
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD In-Person GLAARG #6645 Sat Jun 10th @11:30am Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/ID, active duty military, veterans)
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)
(remote)
$10.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Shotgun testing - WX0MIK

Jun 11, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6646 Sunday Jun 11th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jun 12, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
Team N5FTW
Premier GLAARG Testing #6774 (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jun 15, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$10.00
W5TMP - GLAARG
Wiesbaden Germany SEARAT After Class (Waivers available for those qualified)

Jun 16, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
KM6Z GLAARG TEAM
KM6ZQB GLAARG Online Exam Session - 6696 - 6 to 8 PM PST (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jun 17, 2023 (Sat)

San Marcos, CA
$10.00
K6SML Testing
K6SML In-person Exam Session - 6629 0945 AM (San Marcos, San Diego County, CA)
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)
(remote)
$10.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Saturday Evening General - WX0MIK

Jun 18, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Testing fee waivers available | Let’s have some fun!

Jun 19, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6647 Monday Jun 19th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jun 20, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$10.00
America-USA
Friendly Online Testing

Jun 21, 2023 (Wed)

Waymart, PA
$10.00
Windmill Amateur Radio Group
June meeting
Hanahan, SC
$10.00
Trident Amateur Radio Club
Trident Hams In-Person Exam Session - 6815
Cambridge, MA
$10.00
The MIT Radio Exam Team
MIT Radio Exam Team - Penultimate Wednesday of the Month (FREE for students and youngsters)

Jun 22, 2023 (Thu)

Quartz Hill, CA
$10.00
High Desert
AVARC Pre-Meeting Exam (All Welcome)

Jun 23, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6648 Friday Jun 23rd @6pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jun 24, 2023 (Sat)

Lakeside, CA
$10.00
AJ6NJ Team
AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - GLAARG - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)
Fullerton, CA
$10.00
PAPA Orange County
PAPA Exam Session OC
Fort Washington, PA
$10.00
PhillyVEs
Field Day p/b Phil-Mont Mobile Radio Club
Yucca Valley, CA
$10.00
The Morongo Basin Amateur Radio Club
MBARC Field Day
Riverside, CA
$10.00
Moreno Valley ARA
Exam Session at the March Field Air Museum Radio Room
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jun 25, 2023 (Sun)

Fort Washington, PA
$10.00
PhillyVEs
Field Day p/b Phil-Mont Mobile Radio Club
(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6649 Sunday Jun 25th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jun 26, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
Team N5FTW
Premier GLAARG Testing #6775 (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jun 28, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
KB9EWG EXAM Team
KB9EWG Online Exam - Waivers available for those qualified

Jun 30, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
W5TMP - GLAARG
Ft Liberty SEARAT After Class (Waivers available for those qualified)

Jul 01, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jul 02, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Testing fee waivers available | Let’s have some fun!

Jul 03, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6650 Monday Jul 3rd @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jul 05, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
Team N4NG
GLAARG Online Exam Session - [ Eastern Time Zone ]
(remote)
$10.00
WP3R Team
Spanish or English Virtual FCC Exam Session

Jul 06, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$10.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Late Night/Early Morning Test - WX0MIK

Jul 07, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6651 Friday Jul 7th @6pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jul 08, 2023 (Sat)

Santa Monica, CA
$10.00
Santa Monica
PAPA Breakfast at Fromin's
West Chester, OH
$10.00
West Chester Amateur Radio Association VE Team
In Person at WC8VOA
(remote)
$10.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Test with HRCC!! - KM6ZQB
Redmond, WA
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD In-Person GLAARG #6652 Sat Jul 8th @11:30am Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/ID, active duty military, veterans)
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jul 09, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6653 Sunday Jul 9th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jul 10, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
Team N5FTW
Premier GLAARG Testing #6776 (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jul 14, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
W5TMP - GLAARG
Ft Liberty SEARAT After Class Hybrid (Waivers available for those qualified)
(remote)
$10.00
KM6Z GLAARG TEAM
KM6ZQB GLAARG Online Exam Session - 6697 - 6 to 8 PM PST (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jul 15, 2023 (Sat)

San Marcos, CA
$10.00
K6SML Testing
K6SML In-person Exam Session - 6630 0945 AM (San Marcos, San Diego County, CA)
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jul 16, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Testing fee waivers available | Let’s have some fun!

Jul 17, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6654 Monday Jul 17th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jul 19, 2023 (Wed)

Hanahan, SC
$10.00
Trident Amateur Radio Club
Trident Hams In-Person Exam Session - 6816
Cambridge, MA
$10.00
The MIT Radio Exam Team
MIT Radio Exam Team - Penultimate Wednesday of the Month (FREE for students and youngsters)

Jul 20, 2023 (Thu)

Riverside, CA
$10.00
Moreno Valley ARA
Exam Session at the March Field Air Museum Radio Room

Jul 21, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6655 Friday Jul 21st @6pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jul 22, 2023 (Sat)

Lakeside, CA
$10.00
AJ6NJ Team
AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - GLAARG - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)
Fullerton, CA
$10.00
PAPA Orange County
PAPA Exam Session OC
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jul 23, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6656 Sunday Jul 23rd @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jul 24, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
Team N5FTW
Premier GLAARG Testing #6777 (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jul 28, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Premier Exam Team
🌟Providing remote exams since 2020!🌟 Flexible exam times available.
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jul 29, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jul 30, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Testing fee waivers available | Let’s have some fun!