Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions

Showing sessions from 2023-07-31 to 2023-09-30.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Jul 31, 2023 (Mon)

Chanhassen, MN
$14.00
KD0B Team
In Person VE Test Session

Aug 01, 2023 (Tue)

East Palestine, OH
$14.00
EPARCVE Team
August Session
Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
MTARA Monthly Meeting

Aug 03, 2023 (Thu)

NORMAN, OK
FREE!
SCARS Exam Team
Monthly

Aug 05, 2023 (Sat)

TWA
Tamaqua, PA
$15.00
Tamaqua Wireless Association
In-Person Exam Testing
Culpeper, VA
$15.00
Culpeper Amateur Radio Association
Monthly VE Testing
Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
Florence Testing Session
Lindale, GA
$14.00
NW Georgia Amateur Radio Club
W4VO Testing Session
Calhoun, LA
$14.00
KB5VJY Team
LDRC Aug Meeting
Columbiana, AL
FREE!
Central Alabama Amateur Radio Club
Regular Testing

Aug 08, 2023 (Tue)

Lancaster, OH
$15.00
All Things Amateur Radio Association
Test Session

Aug 12, 2023 (Sat)

Ladson, SC
FREE!
CARET
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants
Greensboro, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Altoona, PA
FREE!
Horseshoe Amateur Radio Club Laurel VE Team
HARC Laurel VE Session 202308
Los Angeles, CA
$10.00
San Fernando Valley
PAPA Breakfast Exam Session
Mauston, WI
$14.00
Juneau County Amateur Radio Club
JCARC testing
Independence, MO
$14.00
Norma's VEs
August2023 Independence W5YI Test Session
Newport, OR
$14.00
Lincoln County ARC
August Session

Aug 15, 2023 (Tue)

Riverton, UT
FREE!
KI6OSS Team
Training Session
Russellville, AR
$14.00
KF5MLP Remote Test Team W5YI
Club Meeting

Aug 17, 2023 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
721st Mechanized Contest Battalion
August Exam Session

Aug 19, 2023 (Sat)

Bryan, OH
$15.00
Williams County ARA VE Team
Williams County ARA VE Testing
Morgantown, WV
$14.00
Mon County Amateur Radio Club
AUG192023
Spring Valley Lake, CA
$14.00
SoCal - High Desert - Victor Valley
Monthly HD Exam

Aug 25, 2023 (Fri)

Holyoke, MA
$15.00
Western Mass VE Team
Holyoke Hospital Monthly (In-Person) Exams

Aug 26, 2023 (Sat)

High Point, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church
Westerville, OH
FREE!
W8LT VE Team
FREE* Exam by W8LT VE Team
Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session

Aug 28, 2023 (Mon)

North Richland Hills, TX
$14.00
North Richland Hills ARC
General Class License Test
Chanhassen, MN
$14.00
KD0B Team
W5YI VE Test Chanhassen MN
Big Bear Lake, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
BBV CERT Monthly Meeting

Sep 02, 2023 (Sat)

Culpeper, VA
$15.00
Culpeper Amateur Radio Association
Monthly VE Testing
Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
Florence Testing Session

Sep 05, 2023 (Tue)

East Palestine, OH
$14.00
EPARCVE Team
September Session
Manheim, PA
$14.00
Southern PA ARC
September In-person Session
Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
MTARA Monthly Meeting

Sep 07, 2023 (Thu)

NORMAN, OK
FREE!
SCARS Exam Team
Monthly

Sep 08, 2023 (Fri)

Tiffin, OH
$15.00
Seneca Radio Club
techtest
Carbondale, KS
$14.00
Osage County (KS) ARC
Carbondale

Sep 09, 2023 (Sat)

Greensboro, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Findlay, OH
$14.00
W8FT VE Team
Findlay Radio Club Monthly In-Person VE Session
Santa Monica, CA
$10.00
Santa Monica
PAPA Breakfast at Fromin's
Independence, MO
$14.00
Norma's VEs
September 2023 Independence W5YI Test Session
Charleston, SC
$15.00
Charleston SC ARRL VE Team
Paid Test Session at VA Hospital Downtown CHS
Lawton, OK
$14.00
Lawton VE Team
Lawton, OK -- VE Test Session
Newport, OR
$14.00
Lincoln County ARC
September Session
Defiance, OH
$15.00
Williams County ARA VE Team
Williams County ARA VE Testing at POTA

Sep 10, 2023 (Sun)

VATERSTETTEN / GERMANY, DE
$15.00
Germany-South Munich
Regular Exam Session
Cabot, AR
$15.00
Cabot STARS
Cabot STARS
Tyler, TX
$14.00
WA5SLG Team
Monthly Test Session

Sep 12, 2023 (Tue)

Hermiston, OR
$14.00
Hermiston Amateur Radio Club
HARC September 2023 Exam session

Sep 13, 2023 (Wed)

Canandaigua, NY
FREE!
Skenoh Island Amateur Radio Club
Canadaigua, NY - In Person Testing

Sep 16, 2023 (Sat)

SAPPORO, HO
$14.00
SAPPORO VE TEAM
FCC EXAM IN SAPPORO
Lebanon, PA
$14.00
Lebanon Valley VEs
Lebanon Co. Ham Exam Session
Thomasville, NC
$12.00
Tri-County ARC
Amateur Radio License Exams
Rising Sun, MD
$15.00
Chesapeake Bay Radio Association
In Person Exams - Chesapeake Bay Radio Association (CBRA)
Islamorada, FL
$14.00
Florida Keys ARC VE Team
FKARC Islamorada Test Session
Morgantown, WV
$14.00
Mon County Amateur Radio Club
SEP162023
Spring Valley Lake, CA
$14.00
SoCal - High Desert - Victor Valley
Monthly HD Exam

Sep 17, 2023 (Sun)

Charleston, SC
FREE!
CARET
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session, FREE for all applicants, West Ashley

Sep 22, 2023 (Fri)

Holyoke, MA
$15.00
Western Mass VE Team
Holyoke Hospital Monthly (In-Person) Exams

Sep 23, 2023 (Sat)

Astoria, OR
$14.00
Astoria OR area
testing all levels

Sep 25, 2023 (Mon)

Chanhassen, MN
$14.00
KD0B Team
W5YI VE Test
Big Bear Lake, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
BBV CERT Monthly Meeting

Sep 28, 2023 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
721st Mechanized Contest Battalion
September Exam Session