Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with CAVEC

Showing sessions from 2024-06-21 to 2024-08-21.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)

Rainsville, AL
$10.00
Field Day 2024 NACC
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jun 24, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$5.00
⚜️😊 Fast, Friendly and Experienced Testing. Everyone Welcome!! 😊⚜️
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)

Scottsboro, AL
$10.00
Jackson County Amateur Radio Exams!
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jul 01, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$5.00
⚜️😊 Fast, Friendly and Experienced Testing. Everyone Welcome!! 😊 ⚜️
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jul 08, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$5.00
⚜️😊 Fast, Friendly and Experienced Testing. Everyone Welcome!! 😊⚜️
Choose a time slot for more information:
Montgomery, AL
$5.00
Montgomery Area Amateur Radio Exams!
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$5.00
πŸ§‘β€πŸš€NASA on the Air Online Exams
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)

Huntsville, AL
$5.00
Huntsville Area Amateur Radio Exams!
Choose a time slot for more information:
Mobile, AL
$5.00
Mobile Area Amateur Radio Exams!
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jul 15, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$5.00
⚜️😊 Fast, Friendly and Experienced Testing. Everyone Welcome!! 😊⚜️
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jul 22, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$5.00
⚜️😊 Fast, Friendly and Experienced Testing. Everyone Welcome!! 😊⚜️
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)

Dickson, TN
$15.00
Dickson Area Amateur Radio Exams
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)

Pinson, AL
$10.00
Amateur Radio Exam
Choose a time slot for more information:
Scottsboro, AL
$10.00
Jackson County Amateur Radio Exams!
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jul 29, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$5.00
⚜️😊 Fast, Friendly and Experienced Testing. Everyone Welcome!! 😊⚜️
Choose a time slot for more information:

Aug 03, 2024 (Sat)

Huntsville, AL
$5.00
Huntsville Area Amateur Radio Exams!
Choose a time slot for more information:

Aug 05, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$5.00
⚜️😊 Fast, Friendly and Experienced Testing. Everyone Welcome!! 😊⚜️
Choose a time slot for more information:

Aug 08, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$5.00
πŸ§‘β€πŸš€NASA on the Air Online Exams
Choose a time slot for more information:

Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)

Mobile, AL
$5.00
Mobile Area Amateur Radio Exams!
Choose a time slot for more information:

Aug 12, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$5.00
⚜️😊 Fast, Friendly and Experienced Testing. Everyone Welcome!! 😊⚜️
Choose a time slot for more information:
Montgomery, AL
$5.00
Montgomery Area Amateur Radio Exams!
Choose a time slot for more information:

Aug 17, 2024 (Sat)

Huntsville, AL
$5.00
Huntsville Hamfest Saturday Exam
Choose a time slot for more information:

Aug 18, 2024 (Sun)

Huntsville, AL
$5.00
Huntsville Hamfest Sunday Exam
Choose a time slot for more information:

Aug 19, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$5.00
⚜️😊 Fast, Friendly and Experienced Testing. Everyone Welcome!! 😊⚜️
Choose a time slot for more information: