Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with Anchorage ARC

Showing sessions from 2024-05-02 to 2024-07-02.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

May 09, 2024 (Thu)

Anchorage, AK
$10.00
Anchorage In-Person Exams
Anchorage - ANSEP Exam Session - PLEASE READ INSTRUCTIONS

May 13, 2024 (Mon)

Jamestown, TN
$10.00
Furball-Jamestown
Jamestown, TN - In-person exam session

May 19, 2024 (Sun)

Hollywood, MD
$10.00
SoMD Volunteer Examining Group
Hollywood MD - In-person exam session

May 29, 2024 (Wed)

Anchorage, AK
$10.00
Anchorage In-Person Exams
Anchorage In-Person Exam Session - PLEASE READ INSTRUCTIONS

May 31, 2024 (Fri)

Strawberry Plains, TN
$10.00
Lenoir City, TN
Warroom test session

Jun 01, 2024 (Sat)

Sterling, AK
$10.00
Kenai In-Person Exams
Kenai In-Person Exam Session - PLEASE READ INSTRUCTIONS

Jun 10, 2024 (Mon)

Lenoir City, TN
$10.00
Lenoir City, TN
Patriot Church Test Session

Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)

Delta Junction, AK
$10.00
KL7DRC
Delta Junction (KL7DRC) In-Person Test

Jun 17, 2024 (Mon)

Jamestown, TN
$10.00
Furball-Jamestown
Jamestown, TN - In-person exam session

Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)

Strawberry Plains, TN
$10.00
Lenoir City, TN
Warroom Test Session

Jun 30, 2024 (Sun)

Hollywood, MD
$10.00
SoMD Volunteer Examining Group
Hollywood MD - In-person exam session