Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming online / remote sessions from VARG

Showing sessions from 2023-11-25 to 2024-01-25.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Nov 26, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
Volunteer Amateur Radio Group
Stress Free Testing

Nov 28, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Volunteer Amateur Radio Group
Stress Free Testing

Nov 30, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Volunteer Amateur Radio Group
Stress Free Testing

Dec 03, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
Volunteer Amateur Radio Group
Stress Free Testing

Dec 05, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Volunteer Amateur Radio Group
Stress Free Testing

Dec 07, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Volunteer Amateur Radio Group
Stress Free Testing

Dec 10, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
Volunteer Amateur Radio Group
Stress Free Testing

Dec 12, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Volunteer Amateur Radio Group
Stress Free Testing

Dec 17, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
Volunteer Amateur Radio Group
Stress Free Testing

Dec 19, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Volunteer Amateur Radio Group
Stress Free Testing

Dec 21, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Volunteer Amateur Radio Group
Stress Free Testing

Dec 26, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Volunteer Amateur Radio Group
Stress Free Testing

Dec 28, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Volunteer Amateur Radio Group
Stress Free Testing

Dec 31, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
Volunteer Amateur Radio Group
Stress Free Testing

Jan 02, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Volunteer Amateur Radio Group
Stress Free Testing

Jan 04, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Volunteer Amateur Radio Group
Stress Free Testing

Jan 07, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
Volunteer Amateur Radio Group
Stress Free Testing

Jan 09, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Volunteer Amateur Radio Group
Stress Free Testing

Jan 11, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Volunteer Amateur Radio Group
Stress Free Testing

Jan 14, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
Volunteer Amateur Radio Group
Stress Free Testing

Jan 16, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Volunteer Amateur Radio Group
Stress Free Testing

Jan 18, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Volunteer Amateur Radio Group
Stress Free Testing

Jan 21, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
Volunteer Amateur Radio Group
Stress Free Testing

Jan 23, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Volunteer Amateur Radio Group
Stress Free Testing

Jan 25, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Volunteer Amateur Radio Group
Stress Free Testing