Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming online / remote sessions from HRCC

Showing sessions from 2024-02-05 to 2024-04-05.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Feb 06, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Here You Leave Today And Enter The World Of Yesterday, Tomorrow, and Ham Radio

Feb 08, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
🌴California Dreamin’!🌴 - Get your ticket with HRCC!

Feb 09, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
It's my birthday! Pass your test to help celebrate!

Feb 12, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Manic Monday

Feb 13, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
If you post it they will come.

Feb 14, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
😎 Witty Wednesday 😎

Feb 15, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Passing your practice tests? Pass your real test now!

Feb 17, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Live Stream Ham Radio Shenanigans

Feb 18, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
☀️Get your Amateur Radio License with HRCC!☀️

Feb 19, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
✨ Start your week with an exam! ✨

Feb 20, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
It's still too cold outside! Is it spring yet?

Feb 23, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
✨Fantastic Friday! ✨

Feb 25, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
🌲POTA all around this world! 🌳 Test for your license with HRCC VE team

Feb 26, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Peel the plastic off your new radio!

Feb 27, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
🌮 Tacos and Testing Tuesday 🌮

Feb 28, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
🏆 Winning Wednesday 🏆

Feb 29, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
🌴California Dreamin’!🌴 - Get your ticket with HRCC!

Mar 01, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
🌴California Dreamin’!🌴 - Get your ticket with HRCC!

Mar 02, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
🌲POTA all around this world! 🌳 Test for your license with HRCC VE team

Mar 03, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
🌲POTA all around this world! 🌳 Test for your license with HRCC VE team

Mar 04, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Only *you* can prevent VE boredom!

Mar 05, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
🌮 Tacos and Testing Tuesday 🌮

Mar 06, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Wednesday Night Special

Mar 08, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
🌴California Dreamin’!🌴 - Get your ticket with HRCC!

Mar 09, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Saturday Night Special

Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
🌲POTA all around this world! 🌳 Test for your license with HRCC VE team

Mar 11, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Yes, the VE's are still bored!

Mar 13, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
❤️Of Course, I Still Love You! ❤️ Test for your license with HRCC VE team

Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
😎 Come test with the COOL kids! 😎- Flexible exam times available

Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
🪻Spring into Ham!🪻 - Test with HRCC!

Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
🌲POTA all around this world! 🌳 Test for your license with HRCC VE team

Mar 18, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Help Prevent VE Boredom!

Mar 19, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
🍀 Test your luck on getting your license 🍀

Mar 20, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
❤️Of Course, I Still Love You! ❤️ Test for your license with HRCC VE team

Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
😎 Come test with the COOL kids! 😎- Flexible exam times available

Mar 22, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
✨Fantastic Friday! ✨

Mar 24, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
🌲POTA all around this world! 🌳 Test for your license with HRCC VE team

Mar 26, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
🌮 Tacos and Testing Tuesday 🌮

Mar 27, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
❤️Of Course, I Still Love You! ❤️ Test for your license with HRCC VE team

Mar 28, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Spring is for POTA! Get your license here!

Mar 29, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
🪻Spring into Ham!🪻 - Test with HRCC!

Mar 30, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
😎 Come test with the COOL kids! 😎- Flexible exam times available

Mar 31, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
🌲POTA all around this world! 🌳 Test for your license with HRCC VE team

Apr 01, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Don't be fooled by us!

Apr 02, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
🌮 Tacos and Testing Tuesday 🌮

Apr 03, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
❤️Of Course, I Still Love You! ❤️ Test for your license with HRCC VE team

Apr 04, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
😎 Come test with the COOL kids! 😎- Flexible exam times available

Apr 05, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
☕Coffee and Ham Radio Exams🎙️