Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming online / remote sessions from HRCC

Showing sessions from 2024-04-06 to 2024-06-06.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Apr 07, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
🌴California Dreamin’!🌴 - Get your ticket with HRCC!

Apr 08, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Safely watch the eclipse, then come test with us!

Apr 12, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
☕Coffee makes everything better, including Ham Radio 📻

Apr 14, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
🌴California Dreamin’!🌴 - Get your ticket with HRCC!

Apr 15, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Monday night Mania!

Apr 16, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
April showers mean you have time to take a test.

Apr 17, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
❤️Of Course, I Still Love You! ❤️ Test for your license with HRCC VE team

Apr 18, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
😎 Come test with the COOL kids! 😎- Flexible exam times available

Apr 21, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
🌴California Dreamin’!🌴 - Get your ticket with HRCC!

Apr 23, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
🌮 Tacos and Testing Tuesday 🌮

Apr 29, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Monday night Mania!

Apr 30, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
🌮 Tacos and Testing Tuesday 🌮

May 10, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
☕Humanity runs on coffee and ham radio🎙️

May 14, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
May flowers mean you need take your test, so you can POTA and smell them.

May 21, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
🌮 Tacos and Testing Tuesday 🌮

May 24, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
☕Today’s good mood is sponsored by coffee. Let's pass that Ham Radio License!📻

May 28, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
🌮 Tacos and Testing Tuesday 🌮