Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from AURORA

Showing sessions from 2024-04-28 to 2024-06-28.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Apr 29, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (AARG)
Friendly Nationwide exams in your home or office

May 02, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (AARG)
Friendly Nationwide exams in your home or office

May 06, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (AARG)
Friendly Nationwide exams in your home or office

May 09, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (AARG)
Friendly Nationwide exams in your home or office

May 13, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (AARG)
Friendly Nationwide exams in your home or office

May 16, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (AARG)
Friendly Nationwide exams in your home or office

May 18, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (AARG)
Friendly Nationwide exams in your home or office

May 20, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (AARG)
Friendly Nationwide exams in your home or office

May 23, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (AARG)
Friendly Nationwide exams in your home or office

May 30, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (AARG)
Friendly Nationwide exams in your home or office

Jun 03, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (AARG)
Friendly Nationwide exams in your home or office

Jun 06, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (AARG)
Friendly Nationwide exams in your home or office

Jun 10, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (AARG)
Friendly Nationwide exams in your home or office

Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (AARG)
Friendly Nationwide exams in your home or office

Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (AARG)
Friendly Nationwide exams in your home or office

Jun 17, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (AARG)
Friendly Nationwide exams in your home or office

Jun 20, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (AARG)
Friendly Nationwide exams in your home or office

Jun 24, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (AARG)
Friendly Nationwide exams in your home or office

Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (AARG)
Friendly Nationwide exams in your home or office