Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from AE7TD

Showing sessions from 2022-10-09 to 2022-12-09.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Oct 10, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6027 Monday Oct 10th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Oct 14, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6028 Friday Oct 14th 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Oct 16, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6029 Sunday Oct 16th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Oct 24, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5606 Monday Oct 24th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Oct 28, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6398 Friday Oct 28th 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Oct 30, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6399 Sunday Oct 30th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Nov 07, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6400 Monday Nov 7th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Nov 11, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6401 Friday Nov 11th 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)

Redmond, WA
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD In-Person GLAARG #6402 Sat Nov 12th 11:30-1pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/ID, active duty military, veterans)

Nov 13, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6403 Sunday Nov 13th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Nov 21, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6404 Monday Nov 21st 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Nov 25, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6405 Friday Nov 25th 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Nov 27, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6406 Sunday Nov 27th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Dec 05, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6407 Monday Dec 5th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Dec 09, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6408 Friday Dec 9th 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)